Contact Saddle Up!Visit us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterVisit us on YouTube
HomeAbout UsDonorsCalendarHistoryNewsLinksContact UsShop

Email List Sign Up

Special Announcements

INSTRUCTORS MEETING
2/12

BOARD MEETING
2/27

   

Contact Us
Center for Nonprofit Management - MemberIf you have questions or would like more information about our program, please don't hesitate to contact us. You may do so by clicking on the e-mail link or calling the telephone number listed below. We'll respond to your inquiry promptly. Thank you for your interest.

Saddle Up! (map)
1549 Old Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37069-9136
PHONE: 615-794-1150 / FAX: 615-794-7973

Lesson Fee Payments
Please use the button shown at right to make payments for lesson fees. Be sure to include the purpose for your payment (rider name, number of lessons, etc). You'll be taken to PayPal's secure transaction page to complete the payment. Thank you!

Purpose?:

Executive Director:
Laurie Kush [lkush@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 340
Business Director:
Peggy Plunkett [] 615-794-1150, ext. 220
Development Director:
Knox Brewer [ ] 615-794-1150, ext. 320
Development Coordinator:
Tina Carpenter [ ] 615-794-1150, ext. 350
Development Assistant:
Ramsey Raybeck [rraybeck@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 330
Program Director:
Lindsey Wood [lwood@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 240
Program Admin:
Sarah Chenevert [schenevert@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 300
Instructor:
Sutter Woodliff [swoodliff@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 250
Volunteer Services Director:
Kim Kline [] 615-794-1150, ext. 230
Volunteer Services Assistant:
Stephanie Louder 615-794-1150, ext. 230
Equine Manager:
Amanda Canepa [acanepa@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 260
Equine Assistant:
Mae Brennan [mbrennan@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 260
Farm Manager:
Russell Harkai [rharkai@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 270
Therapy Services:
Physical Therapist: Sandra Zaccari [szaccari@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 280
Occupational Therapist: Gina Nelson [gnelson@saddleupnashville.org] 615-794-1150, ext. 280
Occupational Therapist: Elizabeth Pulliam, 615-794-1150, ext. 280
Volunteer Line:
615-794-1150, ext. 230
Lesson HotLine:
615-794-1150, ext. 290
Front Desk:
615-794-1150, ext. 210

PATH Registered Instructors:
Linda Albertalli
Rachel Boland
Paula Brown
Tina Carpenter
Anne Craig
Amelia Emmert


Lynne Evans
Jacob Feldman
Bonnie Garner
Martha Georgeson
Judy Griswold
Kim Light


Lisa Mitchell
Beth Page
Anne Rogers
Kelly Sheehan
Lisa Wysocky

Executive Board of Directors:

President: Seth Estep, Tractor Supply Company
Governance: Andrea Hilderbrand, Mars Petcare US
Secretary: Anna Robertson Ham, Robertson Media Group
Treasurer: Bob Jenner, HCA Healthcare
Immediate Past President/Ex-Officio: Jeff Wagner, Sage Consulting


Board Members at Large:

Nancy Bass, HCA Healthcare
Jill Bosse, Allergan, Inc.
William Caldwell, Ortale Kelley Law Firm
Beth Davidson, HCA TriStar Centennial Medical Center
Lorie Duke, Community Volunteer
Fiona King, Worth Properties, LLC

Art Napolitano, DXC Technology
Deborah Newman, Community Volunteer
Margaret Orthwein, Lipman Brothers
Larry Pernosky, Amedisys Home Health & Hospice
Katie Radel, TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center
Nathaniel Wright, Tennessee Equine Hospital


Advisory Board:

Paula Beckmann, Community Volunteer
Cathy Brown, Community Volunteer
Lauren Cannon, INSBank
Debbie Craig, Community Volunteer
Jeff Cunningham, Ingram Entertainment Inc.
Quick Foy, American Constructors
Karen Garfield, Pilates Franklin
Suzy Heer, Community Volunteer
Mary Anne Howland, Ibis Communications
Sarah Ingram, Community Volunteer


Lisa McInturff, Community Volunteer
Janet Nock, Cardinal Health Pharmacy Solutions
Matt Paco, WSMV
Jennifer Pennington, Community Volunteer
James Stadler, Grace Development
Sally Underwood, Community Volunteer
Joni Werthan, Warioto Farm, Inc.
Gerald C. Wigger, Ortale, Kelley, Herbert & Crawford
Janet Wilkins, Community Volunteer
Kristy Williams, Heritage Foundation of Williamson Co, - Main Street

Our program hours are Monday - Thursday 9am - 7pm, Friday 9am - 5pm and Saturday 8am - 4pm. Please contact us during these hours for assistance. We are closed Sundays & major holidays, except for special events.

For questions about Saddle Up!, please contact Peggy Plunkett: 615-794-1150, ext. 22.

© 2018 Saddle Up!