Contact Saddle Up!

Please contact us if you have questions or would like more information about our programs and how you can get involved. Click here to send us an email message or call us at 615-794-1150. We look forward to hearing from you!

Saddle Up!
1549 Old Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37069-9136
Ph: 615-794-1150 | Fax: 615-794-7973

Stay in touch by joining our newsletter mailing list. Click hereto subscribe.

Lesson Fee Payments

Please use the button shown at right to make payments for lesson fees. Be sure to include the purpose for your payment (rider name, number of lessons, etc). You'll be taken to PayPal's secure transaction page to complete the payment. Thank you!

Purpose?:

Workshops and Clinics

Please use the dropdown list below to select your workshop or clinic and follow the prompts to make your payment on PayPal's secure payment page. Please send completed registration forms to Lindsey Wood at lwood@saddleupnashville.org.

OPTIONS
Participant Name:
PATH Membership No (optional):

Our Staff

Executive

Executive Director: Laurie Kush, lkush@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 340

Business

Business Director: Peggy Plunkett, pplunkett@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 220

Development

Development Director: Knox Brewer, kbrewer@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 320
Development Coordinator: Tina Carpenter, tcarpenter@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 350
Development Assistant: Ramsey Raybeck, rraybeck@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 330

Program

Program Director: Lindsey Wood, lwood@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 240
Program Admin: Sarah Chenenvert, schenenvert@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 300
Program Instructor: Sutter Woodliff, swoodliff@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 250

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Director: Kim Kline, kkline@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 230
Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Louder, 615-794-1150, ext. 230

Equine

Equine Manager: Amanda Canepa, acanepa@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 260
Equine Assistant: Mae Brennan, mbrennan@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 260

Farm Facilities

Farm Manager: Russell Harkai, rharkai@saddleupnashville.org, 615-794-1150, ext. 270

General

Volunteer Line: 615-794-1150, ext. 230
Lesson HotLine: 615-794-1150, ext. 290


Our Instructors

PATH Advanced Instructors:

Lindsey Wood, CTRS

PATH Registered Instructors:

Linda Albertalli
Paula Brown
Amanda Canepa
Tina Carpenter
Anne Craig
Lynne Evans
Jacob Feldman

Bonnie Garner
Martha Georgeson
Judy Griswold
Christy Hynes
Amy Juhnke
Lisa Mitchell
Heather Osborn

Beth Page
Barbara Parks
Anne Rogers
Kelly Sheehan
Curt Stacy
Sutter Woodliff
.

Therapists:

Sandra Zaccari, PT
Gina Nelson
Elizabeth Pulliam
Lauren Glascock, CCC-SLP


Executive Board of Directors

President: Seth Estep, Tractor Supply Company
Vice President: Andrea Hilderbrand, Mars Petcare US
Secretary: Anna Robertson Ham, Robertson Media Group
Treasurer: Robert M. Jenner, HCA Healthcare
Immediate Past President/Ex-Officio: Jeff Wagner, Sage Consulting

Board Members at Large

Nancy Bass, HCA Healthcare
Jill Bosse, Allergan, Inc.
William Caldwell, Ortale Kelley Law Firm
Beth Davidson, HCA TriStar Centennial Medical Center
Lorie Duke, Community Volunteer
Fiona King, Worth Properties, LLC
Art Napolitano, DXC Technology
Deborah Newman, Community Volunteer
Margaret Orthwein, Lipman Brothers
Katie Radel, HCA TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center
Nathaniel Wright, Tennessee Equine Hospital

Advisory Board

Paula Beckmann, Community Volunteer
Cathy Brown, Community Volunteer
Lauren Cannon, INSBank
Debbie Craig, Community Volunteer
Jeff Cunningham, Ingram Entertainment Inc.
Quick Foy, American Constructors
Karen Garfield, Pilates Franklin
Suzy Heer, Community Volunteer
Mary Anne Howland, Ibis Communications
Sarah Ingram, Community Volunteer
Lisa McInturff, Community Volunteer
Janet Nock, Cardinal Health Pharmacy Solutions
Matt Paco, WSMV
Jennifer Pennington, Community Volunteer
James Stadler, Grace Development
Sally Underwood, Community Volunteer
Joni Werthan, Warioto Farm, Inc.
Gerald C. Wigger, Ortale, Kelley, Herbert & Crawford
Janet Wilkins, Community Volunteer
Kristy Williams, Heritage Foundation of Williamson Co. - Main Street

Contact Us

Saddle Up!
1549 Old Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37069-9136
VIEW MAP
615-794-1150
FAX: 615-794-7973

Follow Us!
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon
YouTube icon

© 2018 Saddle Up!. All rights reserved.

Program Hours

Monday - Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - 4pm
Please contact us during these hours for assistance. We are closed Sundays & major holidays, except for special events.

If you have questions or would like more information about our program, please don't hesitate to contact us.

About Us

Saddle Up! is the region’s oldest and largest recreational therapeutic riding program, and it is the only one exclusively serving children and youth with disabilities.

Saddle Up!’s mission is to provide children and youth with disabilities the opportunity to grow and develop through therapeutic, educational and recreational activities with horses.